Testimonial on Kevin Hunter book. “Recently turned 20 and have been questioning the importance of my life.”

Image may contain: one or more people and text

Another glowing testimonial from a reader. This one from a 20 year old male. I receive a number of regular testimonials from that generation. These are generations rapidly evolving, since I was busy doing other things at 20. 😉

I rarely share testimonials that come in because that would be annoying. I try to just remember to add them to my testimonial page on my website. All of the notes are appreciated, but there are so many split offs and selves within me that I feel like they’re talking about someone else when I read them. They are a reminder to me, because I function primarily in a separate plane of existence where my sole focus is on the work I’m guided to do, rather than the positive benefits that people are getting from it. I do the work and walk away and focus on another project unaware that someone in Germany, Alabama, Japan, or wherever is sitting there with my book in their hand being moved. So I read these with my mouth half open perplexed with my fingers nervously yanking on my chin:

“I began reading the spiritual works of Kevin Hunter! I’m two chapters into the collection, and I could not have picked a better time to start reading it. I’ve been wallowing away in my self pity, contemplating my existence, and doubting divine destiny. I recently turned 20 and have been questioning the importance of my life, 20 years now and what have I got to show for it? That empty feeling settled in, and I felt helpless, hopeless, and lost. I was also going to see a priest from my parish to obtain some form of spiritual guidance, but I didn’t do that either. I know you’re never going to get a plan or map of your life, but I honestly felt like a body without a purpose. Then today I remembered that I had Kevin Hunter’s book to lend positive insight. I was reminded that I’m not alone and that God and his angels are looking out for me. It really got me through the day.”


Empowerment, inspirational and self-help books by Kevin Hunter
are available in paperback and kindle wherever books are sold.

About Kevin Hunter

Author

Posted on July 10, 2017, in Dude Lit, Empowerment, Heaven, Inspirational, Kevin Hunter, Kevin Hunter Author Writer, Self-help, Spirit Guides, Spirituality, Spirituality For Men and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

