Example psychic prediction come true regarding political congressional seat

Image may contain: one or more people, closeup and outdoor

Friend asks me earlier in the week, “I know you’re not political, but Ossoff or Handel for Georgia?” I said, “I have no idea what you’re saying to me right now.” He clarifies, “That’s whose running for the congressional seat for Georgia. I was curious what you get for them.” I said, “Oh no no no no, I’m not doing that. Besides I’ve never heard of them or this.” I paused for a beat then said, “Handel. Whoever Handel is. That’s who gets it.” Hours later he sends me this link and says, “Handel won. You were right. Not that that’s a surprise.”

I don’t particularly like being used for that sort of insight and it is rare that he asks, but nine times out of ten it’s always on the mark, so I guess I don’t blame some people for trying to pull a fast one.

That’s a big question I get often though. And that is how to psychically nail the answer, how does it come to you, or what do I do. In this scenario, I didn’t do anything. It just rushed in with the snap of a finger like it normally does. There’s no special ritual. It comes in, I state it out loud, then it’s confirmed later that it came true. It’s the same way I’ve predicted every U.S. President elect in the last two decades. It’s either said to me, shown to me, or I just know, then a year later it ends up being true.

You can learn how to recognize your own psychic gifts
with my pocket book, “Four Psychic Clair Senses“,
available in paperback and e-book wherever books are sold.

 

 


Empowerment, inspirational and self-help books by Kevin Hunter
are available in paperback and kindle wherever books are sold.

About Kevin Hunter

Author

Posted on June 22, 2017, in Empowerment, Kevin Hunter, Kevin Hunter Author Writer, Mediumship, Spirituality, Spirituality For Men, Warrior of Light, Wise One and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

