Archangel Michael is a fearless protector, bouncer, and bodyguard

Image may contain: outdoor

My youngest sister, the world traveler, texted this shot, “I know you’re probably asleep but I’m on a canal cruise in Amsterdam and saw that statue of Archangel Michael and thought you’d like it. Love you.”

That text was from my youngest sister who turned 22 a month ago, which if math is your strong suit then you know I’m 22 years older. She knows of my deep long term relationship with Archangel Michael. The furious force that moves around with me every second of every minute for the last sixteen years. Archangel Michael is available to all that call on him. He is the General that supervises, instructs, and commands all of the angels and all of the Warrior of Lights back home and on Earth. He is one of the most powerful beings of all existence striking out evil just by entering the vicinity. He is the only being in the Universe that is louder than God.

He is my protector and bodyguard bouncer instilling fearlessness and sometimes cockiness into my persona. Archangel Michael is fearless and cocky as he knows he is the sh*t as he sometimes brags about it by showing off his many spectrum of lights at times for no reason at all like a peacock displaying its feathers proudly laughing it off and moving on.

I devote a chapter to Archangel Michael in my book, “Connecting with the Archangels”.

 


Empowerment, inspirational and self-help books by Kevin Hunter
are available in paperback and kindle wherever books are sold.

About Kevin Hunter

Author

Posted on June 4, 2017, in Dude Lit, Empowerment, Heaven, Inspirational, Spirit Guides, Spirituality, Spirituality For Men and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

