The Christ Energy is in Full Play Easter Weekend

Image may contain: outdoor and nature

 

I was climbing up with my phone strapped to me. The camera took this shot without me realizing it. Didn’t see it until later in the camera roll. Never saw the cross while there. Wasn’t paying attention. Not the first time the Christ energy has been revealed to me in interesting look at me ways. You can tell cause if I was taking the shot, I would’ve at least aimed it correctly and centered it. The big JC always appears during times of high anxiety, chaos, sandstorms. All of which bounce off the charts especially during a Full Moon.

I’ve always had a strong connection with Jesus Christ.  When I’ve said that some flinch uncomfortably.  This is because they automatically associate his name with something negative due to horribly some of his alleged followers have behaved with others.   I can assure you that they be his followers, but know nothing about him.  It is unfortunate they’ve naively caused others to turn away from him simply because of their poor judgmental behavior.   I know Christ.  I’ve had a long running relationship with him that has endured lifetimes.  He is nothing what some claim him to be.

{Jesus Christ is touched on in several of my books such as
Warrior of Light or the pocket book Divine Messages for Humanity}


Empowerment, inspirational and self-help books by Kevin Hunter
are available in paperback and kindle wherever books are sold.

About Kevin Hunter

Author

Posted on April 14, 2017, in Empowerment, Heaven, Inspirational, Kevin Hunter, Kevin Hunter Author Writer, Self-help, Spirituality, Spirituality For Men, Wise One and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

