Time to clean house literally and metaphorically. Eliminate all forms of negativity and cut out the shady, disrespectful, and the nasty.

The current messages are to spend the rest of the month of April cleaning house metaphorically and literally.   This is a period of going back into time to right any wrongs, to dispose and eliminate or reduce toxin intake, and anything that is of not of a high vibration, as well as anything that is stalling you from continuing onward and upward. This is also a time to get re-organized and correct and re-do anything that you feel was never perfect or could be improved.   This is also a time to cut out people in your life that do nothing, but bring you down or cause negative feelings and emotions.   It’s time to say your peace with them and wrap up the connection. It’s time to let go of anything that causes negative emotions you. Begin the process of removal over the course of the coming weeks and prepare yourself for a brand new chapter.

Not all connections are intended to last a lifetime. Some are temporary in order to teach you something valuable to take with you on the next chapter of your journey. This includes the connections that brought you anxiety or upset.   They too were intended to teach you what not to accept in your life.   You gained crucial and important positive traits to add onto the many layers that make up the sole you this lifetime. This also goes for the bad apples you run into from time to time that say unkind things to you or about you.   This also goes for anyone that tries to stop you from accomplishing what you need to do. Their resistance should make you stronger. You may not immediately see what you could have possible gained from them, but you must discover that on your own time or you will continuously face another similar challenge until you’ve come to the conclusion what it was that you needed to know.

I have an endless amount of wonderful amazing fans and readers. It’s been ever growing since my first book.   Like any group, many of them are awesome and filled with unwavering loyalty and love, but there are also the not so great fans that WANT. The ones that use you or try to get close to you in order to gain access to free information. My editor has always been on my case for years warning me with his constant practical reasoning, “These are your readers. They’re not your friends!” He is coming from a place of being protective of me, for those that feel that’s harsh. He’s known me personally for fifteen years so he definitely has my best interests at heart.   He’s also realistic and perhaps not as open to strangers as I have been in the past. He knows me in ways that only my real life friends know me, and not the way strangers or my readers know me.

It is true there are great deals of people that I don’t know in person who have attempted to infiltrate into my life for the purpose of egotistical gain. Some of them genuinely want to get to know me, which is fine and harmless if there really is a connection intended to be formed, while others have ulterior motives such as gaining access to the free information I’m speaking of. It’s taken me a while, but I’ve personally had to eventually come to terms with the fact that I am a public figure, whether I’m aware of it or not, or in denial of that, and whether or not I’ve come to terms with that part of my persona. The truth is that it’s not something I think about, but the more that people contact me who I don’t know and the more that people buy my books or follow my social media, then I have to be on guard to the ones that have the intention of using me.   For some of them, it is deliberate, and for others they do it out of naivety and simply not knowing any better that it’s inappropriate to contact people for free messages and information. You have to train people how to behave. You have to create boundaries with energies that are either trying to get close, or trying to do harm.

You can always tell who is a true friend and who isn’t. For one, your real friends know the nitty-gritty you and still stand by you. They know what you battle with on a regular basis, and do not need anything from you except YOU and your presence, and who you are. They don’t need or want gifts or free information, free advice, free readings, or free anything. They don’t care about any of that.   They know what makes you tick and what you’re really like, and they still stay. Whereas say a reader who befriends me is not a real friend if they’re befriending me merely to get close to a pubic figure, or to gain access to this free information I speak of such as psychic guidance and advice, which I rarely do for anyone anymore anyway, so if that’s your intention to get close, then keep on moving. I can see right through that even as you’re asking for it.

If you truly are a real fan and reader of my work, then you’ll read my works, you’ll post a glowing review on a book of mine that changed your life positively in some way. That’s how you can give back in return for the work that helped you. I don’t care if saying that sounds shady as RNA Renee Campbell of Centennial, Colorado believes, but menopause does skew your judgment forcing you to come from a place of untruth. It’s nothing to be ashamed about as it’s part of that juncture in your human life, but you do need to be responsible for your actions and words, especially when they’re false.

This is also a business whether anyone likes it or not, and whether I like it or not.   I’d be happy just writing books in the middle of nature somewhere and never communicating with anyone through a technological device ever again.   It would certainly be more peaceful! To be able to do your work and not have to state the obvious or read negative things that people post without thinking clearly, or dealing with people period, except for the circle of chosen ones who have your back no matter what. And I am certainly lucky to have them around me as they have a mafia like fighting loyalty for me and will take a baseball bat to your face if they discovered you slighted me in anyway.   I love my realm brothers and sisters, my soul family through all the good and the rotten.

Technological devices have their positives, but they also have the negatives due to who has access to those devices. Some people shouldn’t be allowed to have access to a computer or a phone.   Those avenues are filled with an enormous amount of masses of people who operate primarily from the darkness of ego. We witnessed that in 2016 with the constant bickering and snide energy over a political presidential election that carried on long after the election was over.   That was as low as the world has dropped in centuries.   It was sickening to see people posting nasty words on a regular basis. It literally made me physically ill as does most of the planet to begin with, but I knew what I was agreeing to when I decided to come to this Hell hole you call Earth.   I don’t care anymore. I don’t. I stopped caring a long time ago. I’m here to do a job and then I’m getting the fuck out of here.

I’ve given away endless free advice, guidance, psychic messages, words from the angels, and on and on. I’ve given away endless parts of myself to people I don’t know for free. And you can’t give anything away for free, especially not to a society that is looking for the next free hand out or who rules their lives by greed. When you give stuff away, people will take advantage of that. People are basically and innately shady and bad. To deny that is living in Fantasyland. It’s awesome to have an optimistic viewpoint as there aren’t enough people on the planet that observe that, but you can’t be in denial to the fact that the planet is building up to its disintegration of humankind.

All souls are born good and have no desire to grow up to be a militant, or a terrorist, or a nasty person posting nasty comments and words online about someone. They’re not born bad, or disrespectful, or shady. They are born with the most pure high vibrational love, serenity, and joy imaginable. They are giving beyond measure.   Somewhere along the way society and that souls surroundings corrupt them in a variety of ways. This is why many such as myself are here. and that is to right the wrongs and correct bad etiquette. Some will be snapped out of it realizing they are guilty, while others will simply continue down that spiral into low vibrational energy drowning into its epicenter for good.

I’ve given away endless free advice to people on a regular bases that need guidance or help, and I’ve done it without the desire for any return, but now that has stopped. I no longer give anything away. People have taken advantage of that and they’ve also harshly and wrongly criticized me because of that. This is the world we live in today that is full of low vibrational souls functioning from the base of the darkness of ego. You’ve got a long way to go in building yourself back up to the space you were in when you were first born.

All the information to the most common questions can be found in my books. If you’re truly a fan, then you’ll do the work and study up on the information to help you move to the next plateau. Study, study, study.   Or as my editor has said, “Don’t just read the words. Learn from them. Think about it. Let it become the marrow in your bones.”  I don’t owe anyone anything except my integrity and who I am and what I set out to do.

Praying for you to find peace and that space where love resides.   Learn to be able to get back to it when you’ve wavered or you’ve stepped out of bounds. There is still some sliver of hope for humanity.    Thank you to all of the high vibrational light workers, warrior of lights, wise ones, elementals, incarnated angels, and star people who work tirelessly to correct the damage that the darkness of ego has implemented onto the planet.

 

About Kevin Hunter

Author

Posted on April 9, 2017, in Empowerment, Health, Heaven, Inspirational, Kevin Hunter, Kevin Hunter Author Writer, Mediumship, Self-help, Spirit Guides, Spirituality, Spirituality For Men, Warrior of Light, Well being, Wise One and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

