My Spirit Team Council of Guides and Angels

My Spirit team council have been around me for as long as I can remember, talking as loud as a human being would if they were standing next to me. I never needed a brick wall to fall on me to be 100% aware of their presence. It’s not like they suddenly showed up one day, because they have been indefinitely present since I was conscious.

From the perspective of a child, I knew then without questioning it that there were others around me that cannot be seen through one’s physical eyes. These beings move about with me like a private entourage going wherever I go. I’ve forever been cognizant that they connect from another dimension guiding me, warning me, telling me things that were later coming true. They work with me as if they are a staff I personally hired for this gig.

All of that confirmed to me from an early age that the Earth plane is just some bizarre alternate Universe structured in a way that is similar to a school that houses both students and teachers. It’s why I’ve viewed world events differently than the masses do and instead through the lens of the “others”, while never budging.

Over the course of my life, whether in school or professional endeavors, instructors or superiors would say, “I’d like to hear what Kevin has to say. Not to put you on the spot, but your point of view tends to typically be different than everyone else’s. It makes one consider the alternative and see things in another light.”

My new book, which will be out this April, is geared towards those looking to have a broader understanding of how to recognize your psychic gifts:

A Beginner’s Guide to the Four Psychic Clair Senses

Clairvoyance, Clairaudience, Claircognizance, Clairsentience


Empowerment, inspirational and self-help books by Kevin Hunter
are available in paperback and kindle wherever books are sold.

About Kevin Hunter

Author

Posted on February 23, 2017, in Dude Lit, Kevin Hunter, Kevin Hunter Author Writer, Mediumship, Spirit Guides, spirit team, Spirituality, Spirituality For Men, Warrior of Light and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

