When I asked for assistance or prayed, then I noticed positive changes come about

Image may contain: one or more people, cloud, sky and outdoor

I have always believed in the power of prayer. This is not because it’s taught in some circles to do. This is because I have witnessed miraculous intervention and changes in my own life as well as others only after I prayed. When I did nothing, then nothing changed. When I asked for assistance or prayed, then I noticed positive changes come about. I wouldn’t continue with anything unless I knew it worked. This is why I have been a lifelong advocate of prayer.

Sometimes Divine intervention happens immediately, while other times the assistance isn’t forthcoming right away, but with those cases, I have noticed it eventually comes to fruition at some point. I have incorporated daily prayer throughout the course of my entire life, because it works.


Empowerment, inspirational and self-help books by Kevin Hunter
are available in paperback and kindle wherever books are sold.

About Kevin Hunter

Author

Posted on January 6, 2017, in Empowerment, Heaven, Inspirational, Kevin Hunter, Kevin Hunter Author Writer, Self-help, spirit team, Spirituality, Spirituality For Men. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

