Death is not tragic, but a part of life.

Image may contain: cloud, sky, outdoor and nature

Quite a number of people concerned about 2016 and feeling that it’s been a horrible year and if 2017 could only come quicker.   2017 will not be any different than 2016.   These are just calendar dates and have nothing to do with anything.   Change starts from within, so unless you choose to change that, then whatever your outlook is currently, this is how it will remain in 2017 until you shift that perception.  2017 won’t bring a clean slate unless you choose to make it that way.

I was away from my phone for a couple of hours. When I went back to it, I found a string of texts I had to scroll through. What was unusual about that was they all said the same thing. One after the other all were more or less saying in varying ways, “Debbie Reynolds passed away.” I don’t even have to read the news as friends inform me of what’s going on.

Debbie Reynolds passed away of a broken heart. This is not uncommon between loved ones. It’s more challenging for a parent to accept the death of their child over a child accepting the death of a parent. Debbie has re-united with her daughter and all is well.

I then went to my in-box and a string of messages, “Can’t take this anymore. What’s going on?” 2016 has had numerous celebrity deaths, but no more than usual. The recent deaths of George Michael and Carrie Fisher within days of one another this week. And 2016 this. And 2016 that. There really are no odd conspiracy theories here. When you examine each of the coroner’s reports, the various reasons for each of their deaths are connected to their health. Heart related issues especially are the leading cause of death in humankind.

I don’t see a human death in the way that others do, which is probably why I’m rarely seen typing out condolences or crying. It’s not that I don’t feel, but I don’t view practical human circumstances in the same way that others do. I’ve been viewing it through the lens of my Spirit team, which is less emotional. The morning my father passed away, the paramedics, the firemen, and the policemen that were present had all approached me in a group like a mob. One of them said, “Can we talk to you? You seem to be the only one who is together here.”

You say the word, “Death” to humankind and it’s viewed with darkness. You look up the word, “Death”, and all you get are pages of dark images or the grim reaper.  This is the perception humankind has of death. There is no death. There is only the beginning. The soul moves on is all.  A death is not a trajedy.  It just means your current life run is complete.  Your soul continues on to a place that is much more magnificent than Earth.


Empowerment, inspirational and self-help books by Kevin Hunter
are available in paperback and kindle wherever books are sold.

About Kevin Hunter

Love addict

Posted on December 29, 2016, in Empowerment, Healing, Heaven, Inspirational, Kevin Hunter, Kevin Hunter Author Writer, Spirit Guides, Warrior of Light, Wise One and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

