I am commander and chief of my pimp ship flying high. Happy Birthday Mom.

Image may contain: ocean, sky, outdoor, nature and water

I am commander and chief of my pimp ship flying high.  🙌🙏

Happy Birthday mommy!  🍾 Allow that to sink in for a minute. What is it like being the Mother of an intensely dominating energy force. “Challenging” doesn’t come close. Think of the parent-child dynamic in “Dolores Claiborne”.

My mother is an extremely sensitive incarnated angel that I’ve made cry without trying, as I have with many, but with her it’s been off the charts. I’m a harsh cocky Neanderthal know it all wise one that knows he’s the shit, which is an understatement. She said I’ve always been like that and independent minded. Difficult to control. When she’d try to hold my hand as a little kid, I’d yank it away. If others came to me with open arms for a hug, I’d turn around and walk away. However, my mother taught me how to pray and influenced some of the compassion that exists buried down deep within me.

While my Mother is still alive and well on the planet at this time, my father passed away back on November 29, 2010.  Know that when a family member or loved one passes on through the veil that they are still very much alive and well, if not more so.  In fact, they are more alive than they’ve ever been.  The bond you’ve had with them during an Earthly life is stronger and more connected for them when they are back home on the other side.  They are able to be more present in your life in ways that they would have liked to while in a human body.  In the end, there is no death, only a transition into a new beginning where you will one day re-unite with them again. ❤


Empowerment, inspirational and self-help books by Kevin Hunter
are available in paperback and kindle wherever books are sold.

About Kevin Hunter

Author

Posted on November 26, 2016, in Dude Lit. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

