It’s my favorite time of year. Fall and October. Must be the season of the Witch.

Image may contain: 11 people , people smiling , indoor

It’s my favorite time of year. Fall and October. Must be the season of the Witch. Time to dig out all of the themed films and turn off all the lights. Whenever I’ve gone to those theme park scary Halloween mazes, it doesn’t matter who is with me because for some reason every single person crowds behind me practically standing on me and clinging to me as I soldier into the labyrinth in the dark leading as if it’s nothing. When I was with a group of friends it was as if they were all glued to my back. I thought I could have some fun. Slammed my foot down and shouted causing everyone to scream. “Relax I was kidding.” I’m most comfortable in the dark. 🎃

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nm3yKy1hL1M

 


Empowerment, inspirational and self-help books by Kevin Hunter
are available in paperback and kindle wherever books are sold.

About Kevin Hunter

Author

Posted on October 28, 2016, in Empowerment, Kevin Hunter, Kevin Hunter Author Writer, Spirituality, Spirituality For Men, Wise One and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

