Share your personal Angel story with author Kevin Hunter

No automatic alt text available.

My mother recalled a story when I was eight years old at the mall. I walked away from her independently as I tend to still do today. She was looking around to see where I went, and found me staring at this shelf filled with angel statues, and a furious expression on my face. She stood watching me as I turned to face her at a soldier-like attention and angrily shouted while pointing to the statues, “Why are they all blonde with wings?! That’s not what they look like!” Ah, the injustice was boiling the inner waters of this indigo, wise one, ox, 1, soul to a furious rage. That’s because the depiction of angels in artwork has forever presented angels in a manner that is inaccurate to what they truly look like, but instead in a way that is more comfortable for people to accept.

Share your personal Angel story for possible publication in a future Kevin Hunter book. 
Write to warrioroflightpress@gmail.com  

Please include the phrase: 
“I hereby give Kevin Hunter and Warrior of Light Press permission to edit and publish my story about angels.  I understand that I will retain all copyrights of the story.”


Empowerment, inspirational and self-help books by Kevin Hunter
are available in paperback and kindle wherever books are sold.

About Kevin Hunter

Love addict

Posted on October 25, 2016, in Empowerment, Heaven, Inspirational, Kevin Hunter, Kevin Hunter Author Writer, Spirituality For Men and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

