Psychic Prediction Come True. Alaska Buys Virgin America.

Kevin Hunter's photo.

What it’s like talking to me and the distinct sides. A friend of mine in the Aviation industry had messaged me last week, “So this Virgin America purchase is getting interesting. Who is going to buy them? Delta, Alaska, or Jet Blue?”

I said, “I don’t know anything about that.” He said, “Well I’ve been trying to pull cards about this and it’s not clear.”

I said, “I don’t know what to tell you.” Then I paused, “No, wait, actually my team just said it will be Alaska.”

He said, “Well I hope not because I feel like Alaska would just dissolve them to get rid of a competitor.” I said, “Sorry. Alaska is all I hear. Hopefully I’m wrong for your sake.”

Today he messaged me, “Well you were right again. The announcement was made today. Alaska bought them for 2.6 billion.”

This is a perfect example of when someone is deeply invested in desiring an answer to something, then it doesn’t come for them. Whereas myself who is completely detached and could careless about any of this, it came in naturally without effort.

Empowerment, inspirational and self-help books by Kevin Hunter
are available in paperback and kindle wherever books are sold.

About Kevin Hunter

Author

Posted on April 5, 2016, in Ask Kevin Hunter, Inspirational, Kevin Hunter Author Writer, Mediumship, spirit team, Spirituality, Spirituality For Men, Warrior of Light, Wise One and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

