The Comeback: Season 2 DVD with Lisa Kudrow is Coming Soon in August 2015.


I’m fresh off of hanging in the same room 3 feet away from Lisa Kudrow for a couple of hours along with some of the other amazing actors from HBO’s “The Comeback”.  Therefore, I’ve got to do a quick plug for the release of Season 2 on DVD for those interested.  It’s coming August 4, 2015.  It’s a four disc set that will include both Season 1 and Season 2.  I’m not a TV watcher as those who know me can attest, but I do watch DVD’s and this was one that I immediately fell in love with.  It’s played in heavy rotation at my place on many occasions!  Everyone I show it too ends up falling in love with it as well.  Click on the image to be taken to the Amazon page for the DVD:  “The Comeback: Limited Series

www.kevin-hunter.com

Empowerment, inspirational and self-help books by Kevin Hunter
are available in paperback and kindle wherever books are sold.


  

About Kevin Hunter

Love addict

Posted on May 20, 2015, in entertainment, Entertainment Industry Stories, Kevin Hunter, Kevin Hunter Author Writer and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

