Allow the Sage to clear away any lower energies within and around you

Photo: Light a small piece of Sage and smudge it around your body to clear away any negativity. Smudge it around your space and in the corners of your home. Bathe in the Sage by patting the smoke gently on your face and body. Take a deep breath in and exhale so that you’re fully relaxed and centered.</p><br />
<p>“Dear God, please surround me with a sphere of powerful, brilliant white light six feet tall all around me. I ask that you guide me, guard me, and keep all negative influences and energies away from me.”</p><br />
<p>Envision white light shoot out from all around you and sense the jolt of positive energy. Call in the invincible warrior, the powerful Archangel Michael. </p><br />
<p>“Thank you, Archangel Michael for cutting the cords of any dysfunctional lower energies that have attached themselves to me. Surround me with your permeable white light shield for protection, your violet light to awaken my higher self and spiritual eyes, and rose light, allowing only the love to penetrate my aura and being.”</p><br />
<p>Focus on the Sage smoke in this image and imagine it sealing a wall of protection around you purifying your soul and surroundings. Remain centered and still in this light where all is always well. And so it is.

Light a small piece of Sage and smudge it around your body to clear away any negativity. Smudge it around your space and in the corners of your home. Bathe in the Sage by patting the smoke gently on your face and body. Take a deep breath in and exhale so that you’re fully relaxed and centered.

“Dear God, please surround me with a sphere of powerful, brilliant white light six feet tall all around me. I ask that you guide me, guard me, and keep all negative influences and energies away from me.”

Envision white light shoot out from all around you and sense the jolt of positive energy. Call in the invincible warrior, the powerful Archangel Michael.

“Thank you, Archangel Michael for cutting the cords of any dysfunctional lower energies that have attached themselves to me. Surround me with your permeable white light shield for protection, your violet light to awaken my higher self and spiritual eyes, and rose light, allowing only the love to penetrate my aura and being.”

Focus on the Sage smoke in this image and imagine it sealing a wall of protection around you purifying your soul and surroundings. Remain centered and still in this light where all is always well. And so it is.

~  Kevin Hunter

www.kevin-hunter.com

Empowerment, inspirational and self-help books by Kevin Hunter
are available in paperback and kindle wherever books are sold.


  

About Kevin Hunter

Author

Posted on January 28, 2015, in Archangels, Empowerment, Inspirational, Kevin Hunter Author Writer, Spirituality, Warrior of Light, Wise One and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

