This is Mischa Barton one of the actors on “The O.C.”

“Hi Kevin. This is Mischa Barton one of the actors on “The O.C.” One of the Producers gave me your phone number because I need your help….”

This is for those who love the behind the scenes stories of my work in the entertainment industry in my previous life.

To read a little Hollywood insider trivia of my encounter with Mischa Barton click here.

~  Kevin Hunter

www.kevin-hunter.com

Empowerment, inspirational and self-help books by Kevin Hunter
are available in paperback and kindle wherever books are sold.

The content in the books, “Warrior of Light” and “Empowering Spirit Wisdom” is
available in the Warrior of Light series of mini-books:

About Kevin Hunter

Love addict

Posted on October 17, 2014, in Entertainment Industry Stories, Kevin Hunter Author Writer and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

