I’ve relayed descriptions of the other side and Heaven sprinkled through several of my books.

Is Heaven for real? The answer is yes. I know this because I’ve seen it on more occasions than I can recount. I’ve experienced it and been taken through it. I blink my eyes and the various images and messages of the spirit world flash in front of me without warning and then evaporate. This has been going on for as long as I can remember. From the moment I was born, I had one foot in the physical world and the other foot in the world where I came here from.

It’s nothing like the statues of religious icons and imagery that human souls have developed over the centuries. Those images are cute and beautiful. It gives human souls hope and faith that there is something more than the struggling lives you might be currently living. It’s nothing like that over there.

I’ve relayed descriptions of the other side sprinkled through several of my books. From my Near Death Experience that cracked my portal open and shifted me down a holier path in “Reaching for the Warrior Within”, to the process your soul endures as it crosses over in “Warrior of Light”, to the differences between the souls in Heaven with those on Earth in “Empowering Spirit Wisdom”, and to the layered incomprehensible magical paradise of life in Heaven in my new book coming this October in the “Realm of the Wise One”.

There is something else beyond this dimension and I’ve been experiencing it throughout this current life. The glimpses they continue to give me while I’m here remind me of what’s important and to ignore the cattle and noise of the human ego in the souls demanding attention. In comparison, the other world makes life on Earth trivial, preposterous and more accurately aligned with Hell. Yet, there are glimpses of Heaven in its rarity attempting to shine its way through the thick thud of the aura of the state of the human body. If only human souls could keep it there full time. What a peaceful world this planet would be!

~  Kevin Hunter

www.kevin-hunter.com

Learn how to connect with your own Spirit team in Heaven by fine tuning your body and soul.

All books are available in paperback and kindle wherever books are sold.

Warrior of Light: Messages from my Guides and Angels” –
PaperbackKindle.

Empowering Spirit Wisdom: A Warrior of Light’s Guide on Love, Career and the Spirit World“ PaperbackKindle.

The content in the “Warrior of Light” and “Empowering Spirit Wisdom” is available in the Warrior of Light series of mini-books:

About Kevin Hunter

Love addict

Posted on August 10, 2014, in Angels, Dude Lit, Entertainment Industry Stories, Kevin Hunter Author Writer, Mediumship, Spirit Guides, Spirituality, The Other Side, Warrior of Light, Wise One. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

