Flower Therapy oracle card deck review. Doreen Virtue and Robert Reeves.

I was hesitant to picking up this product because I don’t know anything about flowers.  I wasn’t sure what to expect with this and ended up being pleasantly surprised.  I’ve been using this deck for awhile now and what a beautiful deck it is.  You don’t have to know anything about flowers to use this.  In fact, I discovered while using this that every single time I pulled a card, not only did it resonate with me in giving accurate messages, but each of the flower photos are so powerful that it awakens my senses.  You know when you take a huge sniff of a flower and you suddenly feel awakened and alive and your mind becomes clearer.  This is similar to the effect that each of these cards radiates with.  I never would’ve thought that a photo of a flower could be such a powerful sense awakener.  When it happened the first time I wrote it off, but it happens with every single card I pull.  I love these and it was not what I expected.  It was much better!  And it’s also helping me in becoming familiar with the different healing properties that flowers can give.  Sometimes when I’m feeling out of sorts I’m immediately guided to pull cards from this deck.  Suddenly my mind opens up and my senses are heightened more than usual.  It’s an uplifting feeling.  This deck is pure magic.



Empowerment, inspirational and self-help books by Kevin Hunter
are available in paperback and kindle wherever books are sold.

About Kevin Hunter

Author

Posted on February 23, 2014, in Angel Oracle Cards, Angels, Health, Kevin Hunter Author Writer, Spirituality, Wise One. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

