I have Clairaudience which means clear hearing

All psychics read in a variety of different ways. Not everyone has the same gifts. For example some will need to have the person in front of them to read them. While others need to have them on the phone to hear their voice vibration. I do not need to see or hear the person and in fact prefer not to. I am too sensitive too nuances and it actually doesn’t help me, but distracts.

Because I’m clairaudient I am able to hear the voice of spirits in my left ear. It has been this way since birth in an ear that is partially deaf. I just need to be in a centered state, but not always. Sometimes they speak loud enough that I can hear them. I often times will typically hear them answer the question someone is asking me before the person has finished their sentence.

We are all psychic and have varying degrees of abilities. We were all born with these gifts, but over time we created blocks that are influences that society has imposed. These blocks dim the communication that one has to the other side. Although I don’t do readings for a living, I have agreed to doing them for specific cases when my schedule permits. I am an author first and foremost. My work is about relaying information that Spirit has for humanity in a myriad of ways. Sometimes they are within a story that is merely for entertainment. I will weave in their messages through the book.

I also do not identify with or use the word psychic with myself at all ever. I wove that into my book, “Paint the Silence” with the character Ruston Bock.

He says when questioned that he is a psychic. “I prefer not to use that word. Makes me think of those deserted shops in alley ways with the neon sign on the door that says, ‘Psychic Reads’. I’m more of an investigative researcher. I rely on intuition with common sense. That sort of thing.”

What do I identify with?  Author.  Also at times, “Healer. Channeler.”  I am channeling messages from spirit.  I don’t do well with cards even though I have fun using them on occasion.  I do not typically always need them, but rather ‘trust’ the information that the other side is relaying.

Kevin Hunter

www.kevin-hunter.com

Learn how to connect with your own Spirit team in Heaven by fine tuning your body and soul.
All books are available in paperback and kindle wherever books are sold.

Warrior of Light: Messages from my Guides and Angels” –
PaperbackKindle.

Empowering Spirit Wisdom: A Warrior of Light’s Guide on Love, Career and the Spirit World“ PaperbackKindle.

The content in the “Warrior of Light” and “Empowering Spirit Wisdom” is available in the Warrior of Light series of mini-books:

About Kevin Hunter

Love addict

Posted on November 8, 2013, in Heaven, Kevin Hunter Author Writer, Mediumship, Spirit Guides, The Other Side, Warrior of Light and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

