In a few words, tell me the reasons why you ended your relationship or stopped dating someone?

“In a few words, tell me the reasons why you ended your relationship or stopped dating someone?”
 
The responses were:
 
– He is still having sex with the ex-boyfriend…and bb on top of that.
 
– Constantly putting himself down.
 
– Drunk all of the time.
 
– He was trying to use me like an ATM!
 
– He wasn’t supportive of my dreams and goals. 
 
– We argued constantly over the little stupid things. 
 
– Not enough sex.
 
– He couldn’t kick his drinking habit and started to become abusive.
 
– He was perfectly happy to let me pay for everything.
 
– He refused to do certain sexual activities.
 
– He didn’t love me or should I say couldn’t?
 
– Over time as I got to know him, I just realized we we’re not compatible and would be better off as friends. 
 
– He has fuck buddies and cheated on me. 
 
– He is materialistic and shallow. He asks me to pay for things for him. 
 
– He is a narcissistic sociopath who took me for thousands of dollars, left me homeless, jobless and nearly destroyed my life. 
 
– I discovered he was on Grindr.
 
– Cheating and mind games.
 
– He was unreliable.
 
– It was a Long Distance Relationship.
 
– He wanted to live in Azeroth with his guild buddies instead of the real world with me.
 
– There was sex of no kind, cyber or otherwise.
 
– He wouldn’t leave his girlfriend for me!!

 

www.kevin-hunter.com

 

Learn how to connect with your own Spirit team in Heaven by fine tuning your body and soul.
All books are available in paperback and kindle wherever books are sold.

 

 

Warrior of Light: Messages from my Guides and Angels” –
PaperbackKindle.

 

Empowering Spirit Wisdom: A Warrior of Light’s Guide on Love, Career and the Spirit World“ PaperbackKindle.

 

The content in the “Warrior of Light” and “Empowering Spirit Wisdom” is available in the Warrior of Light series of mini-books:

 

 

About Kevin Hunter

Author

Posted on June 4, 2013, in Dude Lit, Gay, Gender Studies, Kevin Hunter Author Writer, Love and Relationships, Young Adults and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

