This is a very productive period juggling three different projects at the same time.

“This is a very productive period juggling three different projects at the same time.  Polishing and fine-tuning the longer book version of my horror story, “Paint the Silence”.  My next book is a spiritual book about connecting to angels, guides and heaven.  A spiritually based publisher is publishing that one right now.  The book is currently in “galleys” with an expected release date of May/June this year.  (A Galley is a bound manuscript proof that floats around to the Editor, pre-readers, reviewers etc.) The publisher has now moved to contacting me every two weeks so they are on my tail until this is released.  Author photo shoot on the schedule, as I have not had one in years.  While all of this is going on and when I’m asked to wait again, I pick up the other book I’m working on which is an homage to Valentine’s Day and contains short stories and vignettes revolving around love.  Parental Advisory is warned as always with anything I do.” 2-2-13

-Kevin Hunter

On Twitter: @kevinsbeach

On Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kevinhunterofficial
Subscribe on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kevinsbeach

www.kevin-hunter.com

About Kevin Hunter

Love addict

Posted on February 2, 2013, in Dude Lit, Kevin Hunter quotes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

