Valentine’s Day: You are the boy that keeps me up at night. Jagger’s Revolution and Dude 101.

With Valentine’s Day up ahead, pick up the erotic love story, “Jagger’s Revolution” and the supplemental dating guide, “Dude 101”.  Available in paperback and kindle.

“Why don’t you flash that smile like you used to do.  Why don’t you stay for awhile?  Well, it’s up to you.  You are the boy, that keeps me up at night.  You are the boy, that makes me feel alright.  You are the boy in my dreams.”

Jagger’s Revolution is semi-autobiographical with thrown in drama.  Jagger is a sex columnist and who does everything short of killing his dates.  He has a huge crush on the local lifeguard in Hermosa Beach from Australia and is determined to get him.

Testimonials –Jagger’s Revolution book

“Wow! I just read “Jagger’s Revolution”. Hot! Yum! It’s almost like a jerk off reading.”

“I hate reading, but this was the first book I actually finished all the way through since High School. It was great.”

“This book rocked my soul truly I loved it.”

“It is hot over here and that book of yours only inflames things more.”

“That book was making me moist. I had to put it down because I was on a plane. It was embarrassing.”

“’Jagger’s Revolution’ was a beautiful story.”

“I finished reading Jagger’s Revolution. I almost felt guilty reading some of it. I was trying to come at it from an analytical perspective, but I couldn’t help but become secretly aroused by Jagger and his friends.”

“This book sort of gave me a ‘Rebel Without a Cause” feel, but with a lot more penetration. That wasn’t a bad feeling.”

“I love Jagger tearing around the corner. That guy is so hot. I want one.”

“If the author did a book signing do you how many people would be slipping him their phone numbers after reading this?”

“It’s the adult version of Rainbow books.”

“The part about dates being for sex is crude but true.”

“I read your book and I get hard, then I get flaccid, then hard again. You say something that makes you stop and think, then it switches gears and I get hard again.”

“Eww you have sex with girls in your book. Yuck! But the Billy sex! Mmm! Instant hard on reading.”

“I read your book and it was really good by the way.”

“Wow Jagger’s Revolution was kind of a gay book, but with a sex and the city edge. Loved it!”

“Crawling under the sheets is an expression loosely used to describe that instance where you bare all, but you took it one step further with this book.”

“Nice transition at the coffee shop into Slade. I heard the voicemail beep and it was Slade. I had to read to find out who he is!!”

“I wish I could have this author for a boyfriend.”

“Love your book!! Awesome erotic stuff 🙂 but you prob get that a lot.”

“Was impressed by the books eloquence and passion.” 

“Chapter 1.  When you say gay friendships missing morality and loyalty.  Kevin you are right I agree.”

“Billy and Jagger.  hott scene kevin i had visuals”

“I really resonate with your philosophy to be a dude who loves other dudes in their whole body-mind-spirit existence.”

“I bought the Kindle edition of your book Dude 101!  I FUCKING LOVE IT!

“You know you’re already my obsession.  Stop using sex as a weapon”

With Valentine’s Day up ahead, pick up the modern day erotic love story, “Jagger’s Revolution” and the supplemental dating guide by Jagger, “Dude 101”.

Click here for more information

The boys of summer in Jagger’s Revolution

JAGGER

GARTH

SLADE

TROY

and
RUSSELL

PICKED UP WITH EROTICA WEBSITE:

About Kevin Hunter

Author

Posted on January 13, 2013, in Dude Lit, Gay, Kevin Hunter Author Writer, Love and Relationships, Male Friendships, Romance, Sex, Sexuality and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

