Psychic Political Election Predictions Come True!

The Presidential Election is all anyone has been talking about.  Hopefully we can all get back to business soon and not delay our life purposes.  

It’ll be super interesting to see if circumstances shift for the better for a lot of people in the next four years.  It does not matter who is in the White House.  We all have to pull ourselves up by our bootstraps and do it ourselves. Join together, unite and have compassion for all people even if they don’t share your beliefs.

Back on October 27, 2011, I posted my psychic election predictions.  I don’t like using the word psychic.  It makes me think of someone in a rundown shop with a turban, crystal ball and the neon sign outside.  I’m going to use it in this one rare case for effect seeing as how this is the language people are likely to be attracted to.

At that time there was a lot of noise and nonsense over who was running for Presdient.  Many were vocalizing their displeasure over the statements that were coming out of the mouths of people like Michele Bachmann and Rick Santorum specifically.  I knew that everything would turn out the way it’s supposed to in the end.  Regardless I had tuned into my guides and angels to quiet the noise.  What they informed with was what I posted in a blog back then.

They said that Michele Bachmann would not last and would drop out first, followed by Rick Santorum.  They then went on to tell me that Mitt Romney would go toe to toe with Barack Obama in the end, but that Obama would be re-elected for a second term.  They also told me that the race would be extremely close.

Over the course of the year, we’ve seen that it has played out in this same way.  Michele Bachmann dropped out in January 2012.  Rick Santorum dropped out in April 2012.  All the rest fell to the wayside except for Mitt Romney, who was the final Republican candidate standing.  Obama was re-elected for a 2nd Presidential term and the race was close!

After 7pm pacific time on Election Day 2012, I had an acquaintance text me with “Romney”.  I thought that was odd as I was 100% certain I heard my guides very clearly originally.  He said, “No, it’s Romney.”  I thought, “Oh well, maybe I only heard part of the truth.  We are not always accurate.” 

I was born with strong clairaudience which is clear hearing and claircognizance which is clear knowing.   I asked my guides, “What happened?”  They said, “He’s wrong.  It’s Obama.”  I finally made it home and expected to see Romney as the President all over the headlines, but instead I noticed that the Election was still going on!  I texted my friend, “What are you talking about?”  Another one said, “Well there was a point where he was leading the race in a big way, but that changed.”   It certainly did.  Obama finished the race as I was told.

We all have the ability to connect and communicate with Spirit for answers to help ourselves as well as those in need.  No one is exempt or more special.  Think about what a better place this would be if people were operating from their higher selves and able to receive the answers to help you with your growth, or help this country and even the world.  We were all born this way, but it gets negative influences dim the connection.

They had a headline in the news which I rarely read except briefly to see the Election results; Newt Gingrich had predicted it would be Romney as President.  He spoke from his lower self and relied on statistics for his prediction.  Then he added, “Republicans are going to have to take a very serious look at what happened and why it did happen and why were we not more competitive at the presidential level,” Newt Gingrich said.

He made an obvious mistake in that statement, ‘more competitive’.  That’s more lower self talk.  I’m not a Democrat or a Republican,  but an Independent.  Romney would have had a better shot had he ran under that political affiliation.  The reason the Republicans are not getting in is right in front of you.  McCain did it and then Romney did the same thing.  They pandered too far to the Far Right.  You cannot pander too far left or too far right.  Those extreme sides are what divide this country and this world.  There are not enough on either side to vote a President into office.  Most Americans now hang out dangerously close to the middle where we all should be.  They just voted for the lesser of two evils on Election day is all that happened.

Other than these Political Psychic Prediction posts, this is the last of my political posts.  I’m not political and not interested in any of that noise.

Previous blog posts on this here:

Election prediction post November 2012

Election prediction post April 2012

Election prediction post October 2011

 

On Twitter: @kevinsbeach
On Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kevinhunterofficial
Subscribe on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kevinsbeach

About Kevin Hunter

Love addict

Posted on November 7, 2012, in Angels, Dude Lit, Kevin Hunter Author Writer, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

