Love Reading Example 10-23-12

I haven’t done a love reading for myself in several months!  How is that possible?  I guess that’s good that I haven’t been absolved with it as I’ve been too busy working on my next book all this time!  I will do one to show an example of how it works.

I asked, “What’s my love relationship life look like to you?”  The top card in the image attached is the one that I pulled.  They were showing me that the relationship is up ahead.  It’s coming.  So I said, “Can you give me timing?”  Everyone wants to know timing right?  They gave me the Emperor and the Five of Cups below.  I said, 4 and 5 are 9.  That can be 9 days, 9 weeks or 9 months.  Clairaudiently I heard them say, “45 days!”  I said, “I’m going to double check.”  They hate when I do that.  Your first impression is the correct one. 

Still – I mixed the bottom cards back into the deck and shuffled and asked again, “When is this relationship going to happen?”  I pulled a card, put it face down and kept shuffling and I heard them say, “Stop”.  I pulled that card and put it face down.  I then flipped them both over and it was the same 2 cards!

I’ll have an answer in 45 days.  That’s December 7, 2012.  Those digits ad up to be 24.  2+4=6.  6 is the number of someone from the past or someone I’ve bumped into before and didn’t realize that was the one.

 

About Kevin Hunter

Author

Posted on October 24, 2012, in Dude Lit and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

