Sarah Brightman releases Angel and Dreamchaser; Archangel Azrael guides Counselors

My writing work uplifts, inspires, motivates, comforts and heals.  It’s all expanding in an unbelievable way with this current book I’m working on where I’m about to help greater numbers of people.  I counsel many people giving free advice as part of my elaborate mission here.

Archangel Azrael is one of many who come in during those moments when I’m helping because he helps the helpers after all.  He guides my words so that they’re compassionate.  Archangel Azrael is also the Angel of Death, but its not as scary as it sounds.  He simply ushers those souls that are crossing over into the light.

Speaking of Angels.  Sarah Brightman who has the voice of an angel and I know this because I have heard her sing live.  Her voice literally shakes the walls of the stadium.  She is back after many years with a new album this January 22, 2013.  Dreamchaser.  She is also gearing up for a world tour.  Her new single appropriately titled, “Angel” will be out this week on iTunes, but if you visit her website and sign up for free you can download it for free as well.  The song is fantastic!

http://www.sarahbrightman.com

About Kevin Hunter

Love addict

Posted on October 8, 2012, in Angels, Kevin Hunter Author Writer, Spirituality and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

