Archangel Haniel communicates through your feelings and can assist in awakening your intuition

The Archangel Haniel has been around me the last week or so. She communicates through your feelings and can assist in awakening your intuition as that’s where the true answers are. She also shows up when urging you to withdraw from the noise of daily life. Her energy is soft and gentle. When she comes in its often so subtle you might not notice it. She works with artists and creative people as well – which is partly why she’s been hanging around me lately. I’ve been working on my first official spiritual book and they’ve got a lot of information they want me to put in it. I also have to be kept in a warm state of mind and mood which she helps with. Gotta bring in the big guns as I’m in the tempestuous busy city of L.A.

About Kevin Hunter

Author

Posted on September 17, 2012, in Angels, Kevin Hunter Author Writer, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

