Kevin Hunter quote, “When I write I go into a channel….”


Kevin Hunter

“It’s all in your eyes. You know how to interact emotionally with the camera so that viewers of the image see a personal connection with the subject and sometimes its enticing them. And you don’t want to know what’s in my head.  When I write I go into a channel so when I’m having the read thru of the entire manuscript way down the line I’m blushing myself.  I’m surprised that its something I would conjure up because I don’t necessarily remember it the way others do for some reason.  It can be intense.”

-Kevin Hunter

About Kevin Hunter

Author

Posted on October 11, 2011, in Dude Lit, Dude Literature, Fiction/Contemporary Man, Kevin Hunter Author Writer, Urban Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

